Ratings based on 3,394 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2020 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
Perfect location! Could walk everywhere rooms were cozy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
We thought this property was great! Convenient location, quiet, and comfortable. No complaints and a reasonable price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mill Bay BC

Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Expedia
Very good staff at Front Desk..very helpful all the way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Expedia
Close to arena, couple of nice restaurants in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2020 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guests, Thank you for staying with us in the most convenient location. We trust your stay was most enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2020 on Expedia
The restaurant and bar next door ...kids loved the pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2020 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guests, Thank you for staying with us. Happy to read your feedback. Again,thanks for sharing. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2020 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guests, Thank you for staying with us. We trust your stay was most enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford

Posted Jan 18, 2020 on Expedia
No hot water came out of the bathroom faucet regardless of how long I ran it. I checked out at 5:30 am and left instructions that my adult son was still in the room and would be gone before the noon checkout time. I was assured that he would not be disturbed yet housekeeping physically woke him in his bed shortly after 7 am to rouse him out. The lock on the passenger side of my truck my jammed by someone trying to break in. Warning signs everywhere not to leave possessions in your vehicle so I didn't. For a 'secure' parking lot it sure isn't. Great downtown location though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2020 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guests, Thank you for your review and providing us with feedback to follow up with our team here in ways in which we can improve. We look forward welcoming you back.