Ratings based on 4,533 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Great location in the middle of the downtown area and Nathan's Phillip Square, as well as public transit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are glad your stay was a pleasant one and we want to thank you for your nice rating. All of us at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel look forward to your next visit. Tim Reardon, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronkingston ontario

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean . We will book again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019 on Expedia
By far my best stay in a Toronto, I could not give enough recommendation to the staff. I will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, all of us at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel appreciate your excellent rating. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and would love to see you again soon. Tim Reardon, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are glad you enjoyed your time at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. Thank you for your wonderful rating, and we look forward to your next visit. Tim Reardon, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
We were happy with everything including the upgrade :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2019 on Expedia
Stayed in Richmond Tower which seemed outdated overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope our hospitality and location served you well but are sorry you felt that one of our two towers needed updating. We are grateful for the feedback, and we will share these notes with the appropriate individuals for future modernization plans for our hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Tim Reardon, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel and for the five-star rating. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and you had a great stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Tim Reardon, General Manager