Ratings based on 2,335 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2020 on Expedia
Food in casual restaurant needs to improve. Terrible pizza!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2020 on Expedia
I needed a mini fridge to store breast milk and after calling a couple of other hotels first they were the only ones to offer an asi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2020 on Expedia
Beautiful place to stay, excellent customer service. Everything was pretty pleasing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2020 on Expedia
Front desk attendant was especially nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Expedia
excellence and quality, great amenities , clean, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2020 by Alessandra Armas, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for the compliments on your recent stay at Fairmont Austin! We are delighted to read you had an excellent experience! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Alessandra Armas Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2020 by Alessandra Armas, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for the perfect rating on you recent stay at Fairmont Austin! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Alessandra Armas Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2020 by Alessandra Armas, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay at Fairmont Austin! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Alessandra Armas Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Expedia
Lovely place. Great location. Comfy beds and very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2020 by Alessandra Armas, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for the great feedback on your recent stay at Fairmont Austin. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Alessandra Armas Guest Experience Manager