Ratings based on 5,617 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
The staff was amazing. Helpful, polite, and friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 19, 2019 on Expedia
Great location service and staff excellent. Poor design of hotel . Very loud , beds hard and bathrooms are tiny. The whole room was so small I felt I was in a closet. Not worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
Convenient to all of the local attractions. Just feet’s from MARTA train.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
The lobby and convenience of the sky walk to ships and restaurants was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They gave great directions and recomme
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West palm beach

Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
The room is super small, the shower needs to be remodeled.. each time I called down for something it took forever for them to bring it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Good hotel that’s downtown and centrally located to every thing you can either catch a Uber or take the public transportation and be at your destination in 5-20mins. Didn’t like that there was no microwave in the room and that housekeeping told me “they don’t change the sheets daily” (it was my second day at the hotel) when I asked her to change the sheets when she was cleaning the room. What’s that about?! There’s a pool but it’s on the smaller side and the hotel has some restaurants on the property and usually houses conventions etc downstairs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Love how close you are to everything. The staff and food were amazing. The room looks good from a distance. Stains all over the floor, mold in bathroom, dust everywhere, even after cleaners "came to clean" dust all around baseboards, shelfs and counters the mold in bathroom was not good to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Brittney, we are so very sorry your room condition was in no way up to our standards. We have let our team know. Please feel free to reach out to us directly to speak to a manager. We hope you'll accept our apologies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
I love everything about this property. The check in and out was very smooth. The workers are very friendly. The room and the property is clean. Excellent location. Whenever I visit Atlanta I would stay there again. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
WOW thanks so much for your review, and for being our guest. We're so glad you enjoyed your room and stay, and that our team could make your stay special. Please do come back and stay with us the next time you're in town. We'd love to have you!