Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2020 on Expedia
Polite Customer service, but definitely a no thrills hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Posted Jul 30, 2020 on Expedia
We were switched to another room because the AC wasn't working. About 11:30 pm a person was trying to get in our room because the front desk did not have a record that we had been switched. We told the person trying to get in ( with a key) that we had been switched to this room. The front desk called us at midnight to ask why we were in the room!!! So, we did not feel safe, AND we had been woken up twice in the middle of the night. The front desk needs some training!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 22, 2020 on Expedia
The rooms are small. People at the front desk are rude, they have an attitude like if they are doing you a favor. Terrible custumer service! The bathtube would clogged and it would take forever for the water to go down. No shampoo to shower. You need to purchase it. I will never go back to this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2020 on Expedia
The room wasnt bad. Just the experience wasnt the best. When reserving the room i chose the option to pay at the hotel. Upon arrival they told me my rooms were canceled but that they still had rooms available. Then the ac was broken in my dads room they didnt offer to give them q new room until the second night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2020 on Expedia
Staff was very nice and helpful. However, the microwave was in the lobby. The plumbing next door was so loud that it woke me up at 6 am. The bed was uncomfortable and the dumpster was right outside of my window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Posted Jun 28, 2020 on Expedia
It was okay. No coffee in the room. Restaurants were near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2020 on Expedia
Basic Motel 6. Much better than most as to cleanliness, location, staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2020 on Expedia
Good experience for the price, its a clean place with no complaints at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2020 by GM, Hotel Management
Danielle, I don't care how much you complain. WE WILL NEVER be a place that you are going to be able to come here and party. We are not that kind of Motel. All motels have rules and at this one they are going to be strictly enforced. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating!! Nancy Y. #Team6