Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2019 on Expedia
Staff was very polite and the coffee was delicious. Outside of that I was not impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2019 on Expedia
the plumbing is not in good operating condition, such as the toilet doesn't flush, you had to press the lever down to keep the water running, the water temperature can't be adjusted with the shower handle, it's either too hot or too cold. The air conditioning unit is noisy with rattling sound that makes it hard for you to fall asleep. The bathroom ventilation fan is ineffective, it took awhile to ventilate the bathroom from steam caused by the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Oct 18, 2019 on Hotels
Just stayed one night, the bed was not great but did the job for the price. Also close to food and shopping!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Greetings Dale, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler, Thank you for rating your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to improving your experience with us. Please visit again.