Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Dec 7, 2019 on Expedia
Excellent overall experience. Would definitely recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2019 on Expedia
big rooms good for families they should renew the rooms ASAP and then the place will be great the stuff kind and serve so nice. great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Dec 3, 2019 on Expedia
Big room great stuff. The room need renew asap expect that this great place for family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2019 on Expedia
We got a suite with 2 bedrooms and a kitchen. The kitchen was a blessing because on our trip during the winter, we were able to dine in. We had plenty of room and the rooms were just perfect. Can't ask for more and all are for a perfect price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Nov 23, 2019 on Expedia
We didn't get any room service during the stay although it was supposed to be there every day. One of the desk attendants was very discourteous and unhelpful. Otherwise the stay was resonably comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2019 on Expedia
I liked the room and the staff they were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2019 on Expedia
Check in was quick. The gym was ok but there isn’t a lot of equipment. Room was comfortable but a bit worn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Nov 11, 2019 on Expedia
It's clean and staff were friendly and attend any complaints as quick as they can. It looks like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2019 on Expedia
5 min from Lahey Medical Center. Perfect and quiet.