Ratings based on 1,753 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2020 by kate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating. Please visit us again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2020 on Expedia
Sad the pool wasn’t open but during a pandemic was expecting it. Room was nice and suitable. Lovely service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2020 by kate, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review, I will share it with my team. Please visit us again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Jul 20, 2020 on Expedia
We stopped in Boston overnight for a stay and I am very glad we ended up here. Staff was very friendly, convenient location, and our room had a full kitchen and enough room for our family of five which is a rarity!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2020 by kate, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at Sonesta. Your positive feedback is appreciated. Please come see us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2020 on Expedia
Hotel is in poor condition. Beds are clean but carpet are dirty and had liking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from You

Posted Mar 18, 2020 on Orbitz
It was very clean. Breakfast could have been a bit better, but was worth it for the price. Loved my room. Only problem was that the room was still too warm. Even with the A/C on full blast all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2020 by kate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Kate Murphy Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2020 on CheapTickets
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2020 by kate, Hotel Management
thank you for your great review. Please visit us again real soon Kate Murphy Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2020 by Kate , Hotel Management
thank you for the great review Kate Murphy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2020 by kate, Hotel Management
thank you so much for your great feedback, Please visit us again soon Kate Murphy Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2020 on Hotels
Very big room, comfortable and convenient!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2020 by kate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and we appreciate your staying with us. Visit us again soon Kate Murphy Assistant General Manager