Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Londonderry

Posted Nov 30, 2019 on Expedia
Very nice bed and kitchen was great! I loved the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2019 by Sam , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review! Our team will be thrilled to know you enjoyed our spacious guest rooms and delicious breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to the Burlington area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2019 by Sam , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review of our Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Burlington. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2019 by Sam , Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review. We look forward to seeing you again here at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Burlington.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2019 on Expedia
The only hotel I choose when visiting the Burlington area this hotel will not disappoint you. Super clean! :-) & the staff is friendly and very welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2019 by Team Burlington, Hotel Management
Thank you for making Residence Inn Boston/Burlington you "Home away from Home" when in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2019 on Expedia
Buena ubicación acotaciones limpias cómodas espaciosas personal amable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2019 on Expedia
Heather at the front desk is amazing. Friendly, thoughtful, professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Nov 11, 2019 on Expedia
Better than I expected. Plenty of room, very modern facility. Excellent staff, delicious breakfast... nice pool and exercise room. It’s also in a great area, where you can walk to the mall or tons of restaurants. I will definitely be staying here again or looking for other Residence Inn properties in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2019 by Sam , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review- we appreciate your honest feedback. Our team will be pleased to know you enjoyed the delicious breakfast, as well as our convenient location to many shops and restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2019 by Sam , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review of our Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Burlington. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2019 on Expedia
In a safe, we’ll lit area with lots to do nearby. Extremely clean and modern. Lots of hot water. Beyond the basics yummy breakfast. And let us check out late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2019 by Sam , Hotel Management
Jay, thank you for your review- we appreciate your honest feedback. I am pleased to know you enjoyed our convenient location, as well as our delicious breakfast. Thank you for choosing our Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Burlington. We look forward to creating more memories with you in the future.