Ratings based on 3,981 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, Mi

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
My stay was beyond expectations! The staff was accommodating, welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and comfy. I had an awesome view of the Bay as well!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Sep 19, 2019 on Expedia
Great restaurant and great friendly staff.second time we have stayed there and definitely will again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Staff was nice, breakfast was very good. We had a friendly waitress. The room was pretty far from the elevator. Would have been nice to have another elevator on our floor. The hostess at breakfast was very slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by TM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the perfect score. However I do want to apologize for the slow service and the far walk from the elevator bank. Thank you kindly for your compliment on our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by TM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
I didn’t like having to pay $36 a day for self parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by TM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We aim to offer the convenience of self park at a competitive pricing and apologize that you did not this to be true for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Only one set of elevators, payed parking And you can hear the next room people talking like there in your room 😳😳
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by TM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us during your last visit. We value your feedback and have shared it with the appropriate managers and staff.