Ratings based on 2,336 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
Property was nice however they had limited television channels and I could not watch any games that were on CBS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast, Qld

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Very Handy for us to visit Dam and continue our trip to Tucson. The main area smells strongly of cigarettes and is a bit off putting. The room was very good and had no odour at all. It also had a good view of the mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rico AZ

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Hotelroom and the hotel/casino itself were very nice. I was attending an event in Las Vegas and was able to stay at the Hoover Dam Lodge for 1/3 the price of the hotel in town. Only a 30 minute drive and the scenery was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
We stay here twice a year. Going to look for somewhere else. The price is good but at other like-prices properties you will not have main lobby flooring peeling up, cockroaches in your bathroom and the hot tub will be hot. Apparently this place keeps the temps low because some guests put their kids in. I would suggest telling guests no kids, post a sign that says no kids, etc. Restaurant- I can get more food for $10 in Vegas. Coffee at store/cafe was good and staff were great, except the room cleaning person who ignored our do not disturb sign and went in our room anyway. Maybe that side of the sign should be a different color?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Quinta

Posted Sep 14, 2019 on Expedia
Clean hotel and excellent location to the Hoover Dam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
Great experience as usual. Staff is always friendly and professional. The room and entire hotel is vey very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2019 on Expedia
The staff are friendly and the hotel is large and clean.