Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
The property looks new! I don’t think it is actually new but renovated recently. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. For breakfast they give you a voucher for the diner across the street. And you get a free meal off the special menu for hotel guests or $5 off the regular menu. It was busy but they were fast and the food was good. Our room was clean upon arrival except for hairs found in the tub which grossed me out. I also wish the bathroom was bigger and more spacious. It was tiny! So it was hard to get ready with multiple people. We’d definitely stay here again though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Oct 6, 2019 on Expedia
Proximity to Hoover dam is great, mountain views, nearby resteraunts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2019 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelsea, MI

Posted Oct 2, 2019 on Expedia
We received vouchers for breakfast at a nearby restaurant. Vouchers did not cover cost of coffee. Pretty weird. Evidently someone has/has been urinating in at least one stairwell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2019 on Expedia
The hotel was clean and had everything we needed. It was close to the Dam which was our main concern. There were areas to walk to for eating and light entertainment. Breakfast voucher given for decent food in morning. Only stayed one night . Comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Sep 23, 2019 on Expedia
The staff was very kind. The room and property were extremely clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster, Alberta, canada

Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
This is the 2nd time we have stayed here, excellent service, location and reasonable price. Highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Nothing unique but they offer continental breakfast that i dont think they should call it continental.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2019 on Expedia