Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2020 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei Taiwan

Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Expedia
I had received a message from my bank Due to the credit card had been charged about USD 232 , it’s really very crazy I already paid to your side, then they try to charge Such a big money again... now the issue still pending, they did not cancel it Please try to find what going on it from your side
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamogordo

Posted Feb 2, 2020 on Expedia
Room not clean. No towels. Couldn't use shower due to plumbing problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2020 on Expedia
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2020 on Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2020 on Expedia
Room was filthy,staff never gave us clean towels in three days, had to get them myself from office,smoke alarm had battery removed.The motel staff was informed of these problems and did NOTHING about them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Clara B., Hotel Management
Our deepest apologies for the condition of your room and lack of service. I can assure you our team at Red Roof Inn will take the corrective measures to solve these issues. Thank you for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Expedia
Room was shabby, had no towels, soap, shampoo. When we asked for some, we had to track down someone at the desk. When we put in for the room to be cleaned - it wasn't. Had to track down someone again for key cards that would not stay active - twice and the outside grounds were dirty, with junk and garbage all around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2020 on Expedia
The overall condition was extremely poor. Tv didn’t work, phone didn’t have a phone cord or jack to plug it in, there was one set of towels, walls were dirty and had trouble closing the door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2019 by Clara B., Hotel Management
Thank You for your positive review of our property. I'm glad you had a good stay!