Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 13, 2019 on Expedia
Excellent venue for a conference. Obviously prices will be commensurate with a resort and not your typical budget airport location hotel, so be prepared for that. Very relaxing, huge and clean. I think they did skimp on one area. The walls shook everytime the door closed on other rooms nearby on the same floor. Otherwise though, the room was great and quality views. Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville Indiana

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
The massive outdoor hot tub overlooking the skyline of Denver! Ohhh and don't forget the mountains in the background!. The lazy river was just the icing on the cake. Only negative was the out fire pits were off and not working
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
Great resort. The only issue we had was when we went to eat at the restaurants at the resort, you always needed a reservation and we weren’t informed that ahead of time or it was a 45+min wait to get seated. We will go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019 on Expedia
I was here for a convention and everything was wonderful. Room was clean and quiet. The hotel has a number of restaurants and bars. Parking and hotel fees were expensive but this is a pretty swanky place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 8, 2019 on Expedia
Great place to visit. Gteat scenery inside and out.. I didnt like the fact we had to pay a $35.00 aday parking fee