Ratings based on 3,549 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Posted Dec 7, 2019 on Expedia
Quiet clean and great service. Easy access and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle Mountain

Posted Dec 1, 2019 on Expedia
Over all the room was nice. The only complaint was that the carpets need to be deep cleaned or replaced. after walking on the carpet in bare feet for a little while the bottoms of our feet were dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2019 by Ray R, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, We appreciate you for staying with us and your feedback is important to us as well. We sincerely apologize for the experience in your room but rest assured we will ensure our team gets on top of the carpet issue right away. It is our goal to provide an impeccable room to each and every guest that stays at our hotel so again please forgive us for this mishap. If you ever come back to Anaheim, please contact me directly so I can personally take care of you and ensure a perfect stay with us. Your patronage and feedback is vital to our success and we want to be your hotel of choice in Anaheim. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa az

Posted Nov 28, 2019 on Expedia
Afordable price ... Our stay was great rooms clean an close to disneyland
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2019 by Ray Reyes, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Manuel, Thank you for your kind review, we sincerely appreciate your feedback and most importantly your patronage! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our affordability, we do our best to keep our prices reasonable. We hope to see you back soon, thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2019 on Expedia
We booked this hotel a few days before our stay and wheels other hotel prices were going up this one went down @ $86 a night. The property taxes and fees were not as much as other hotel. The room was clean, layout was nice, breakfast was good, parking was not that bad, and it’s a smoke free hotel. I didn’t read the reviews but had seen it was 4.2 out 5 stars on several sites so I took a chance and I had no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2019 by Ray Reyes, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your fantastic review, we are overjoyed with your satisfaction! We are happy to hear you received a great value for your stay and we will use your review as motivation to continue our efforts to providing these types of experiences. Thank you again for taking a chance with us and we hope to see you back again soon as your hotel of choice in the Anaheim Resort Area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2019 on Expedia
The hotel was near to the Disneyland and convenient to near by restaurants. But the bathroom was not Maintained clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2019 by Ray R, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we truly appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations with the level of cleanliness that is to be expected. Your review will be shared with our housekeeping team so we can improve our cleanliness going forward and ensure each and every one of our guests has an outstanding experience with us. Thank you for being our valued guest and we hope you can give us another opportunity in the future, we promise you a perfect stay! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2019 on Expedia
It was clean and the staff was friendly. It was in a good location and was close to Disneyland’s Toy Story parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2019 by Ray Reyes, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with our team! We're glad you enjoyed our proximity to the Toy Story parking lot as it is very helpful to be close after a long day at the park! We hope to see you back at our hotel in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Posted Nov 25, 2019 on Expedia
The family suite was clean and comfortable. The property is in a great location. The customer service was excellent! I have no complaints and will most definitely be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2019 by Ray R, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your candid review! We are thrilled that you were a satisfied guest, and we cannot wait to see you back in the near future! We will keep working hard to continue providing 5 star experiences to you! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 21, 2019 on Expedia
Close to Disney. Beds were comfortable. Quiet room. Microwave and mini fridge. Front office staff was nice. I did not partake, but my teenage kids thought the complementary breakfast was poor in comparison to the many similar hotels they have stayed in the past. Overall perfectly served my needs at a great price- I’d stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2019 by Ray R, Hotel Management
Dear CJ, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are grateful for your business and we are glad you felt our hotel was of great value! We will make note of your breakfast comment and look for opportunities to improve our offerings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2019 by Neftaly, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your review! Our team works hard to ensure every guest has a pleasant stay and we appreciate your review. Thank you again for your time and have a wonderful day!