Ratings based on 2,259 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2019 on Expedia
It was nice to walk to Disneyland and have Starbucks so close Our room was not cleaned when we came back from Disneyland at 5PM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, CA

Posted Oct 17, 2019 on Expedia
Our stay at the Hyatt House was absolutely wonderful. They have the friendliest staff!! It was walking distance from the hotel and was the perfect hotel for our 16 crew members.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Oct 17, 2019 on Expedia
Check in was really bad. Room wasn’t ready and I was told to wait for 4:00 and I would get a text. Almost 45 minutes still no text I went to ask and I was told the room has been ready. No text I waited for nothing but no one asked why I was waiting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Oct 16, 2019 on Expedia
For been a newer building it seems old. There is so much that need to be updated. I did like the confort of the bed, it wasn’t a king size bed like it was stated when we reserved. The shower/tub was very slippery and curtain wasn’t very nice had rust on the medal it made it look dirty and old. The cleaning lady was nice even though we didn’t have our room clean everyday she was nice to give us extra towels and offer to take our trash out. Breakfast was okay nothing special and they have the same breakfast everyday, so if you stay is long expect to eat the same thing everyday. Also, outside the hotel everyday day and night there were homeless people sleeping n the curve of the street, it was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Oct 16, 2019 on Expedia
Close to everything, very good breakfast, great room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica CA

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
The staff, in particular Marina at the front desk, she was helpful, had a wonderful smile and organized our rooms so we could be next door to our family. Breath of fresh air. You are lucky to have her. She is an asset to Hyatt Breakfasts were very well organized. No shortage of anything. Staff quietly made sure you enjoyed the start of the day. Very clean and a great selection of food and beverages. Well done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019 on Expedia
Very clean and almost spotless! Beds were comfortable...staff was impeccable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2019 on Expedia
Having a separate bedroom from the kitchen and living area worked out perfect for our group.