Ratings based on 2,683 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2020 on Expedia
Great breakfast! Room was very nice. DirecTV with plenty of premium channels made the night time entertaining
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2020 on Expedia
Super easy check in with Mairanna. She was very friendly and got us an early check in. The room was clean and beds were comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your message.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Posted Mar 9, 2020 on Expedia
I will stay there again next year as it's a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2020 on Expedia
Great breakfast, friendly staff. Easy walk to Disney properties. Good food/shopping opportunities in building or close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Mar 5, 2020 on Expedia
This hotel was walking distance to Disneyland (under 15 min). Breakfast was very good. Room was very comfortable. No noise. We might stay here again. However, if we can get a hotel closer to Disneyland we would not stay in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2020 on Expedia
Great location in proximity to Disneyland. Friendly staff Great buffet breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas nv

Posted Mar 5, 2020 on Expedia
Walking distance to Disneyland. Great complementary breakfast. Rooms were nice sized and spotless .. definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2020 by Alyssa , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Mar 4, 2020 on Expedia
The location was great for our vacation plans however in the "family suite" the beds were absolutely horrible. The bunk beds had mattresses that were like a cheap crib mattress and the sofa sleeper mattress was even worse, worn out and unacceptable for any traveler. This is the second time in the past four months that I have stayed at a Hyatt property. For the price of their accommodations I would expect a better, more comfortable experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2020 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
My apologies your stay was less than satisfying. We hope you will try us again in the future.