Ratings based on 13,467 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita

Posted Feb 29, 2020 on Expedia
We stayed for two nights with two toddlers. The space was plentiful and clean. However, the walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbors. The hotel was clean and about a 20 minute walk to Disneyland. They do have a free shuttle service. All in all it was a decent stay for the price I’m sure you could find something closer. If you’re quite then you should be okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuolumne city

Posted Feb 29, 2020 on Expedia
Nice pool and gazebo, large rooms, nice bar and restaurants, we loved everything about our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Feb 27, 2020 on Expedia
I like that there’s a small store for essentials. I think breakfast should be a bit cheaper. I wish rooms had microwaves. The hotel overall was not very clean. The room is outdated. The plug ins are too loose to hold a plug. The bathrooms have had a lot of water damage and are pieced together with a lot of bad spackle. Cleaner carpets would be nice too. The hallways to our room were dirty as well. The pool had no towels. The shuttle drivers are all very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup

Posted Feb 27, 2020 on Expedia
Our room wasn’t the cleanest. There were weird spots all on the lamp shades and walls. The TV didn’t work the first couple nights we were there. Probably wouldn’t stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton

Posted Feb 27, 2020 on Expedia
The comfort of the bed being like clouds. That there was a fridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Feb 26, 2020 on Expedia
The shuttle to the park was good. Prompt and if full they would bring another for the overflow. Walking distance anyhow. Good staff. Clean, nice grounds. Good pool. 11 year old loved the game room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2020 on Expedia
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I have stayed with this resort 3 times, within 10 years, and it is always such a pleasure and an easy stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia