Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2019 on Expedia
Clean and roomy! Easy to get to! Close to the airport!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley Missouri

Posted Nov 24, 2019 on Expedia
When I booked this property I asked for a pool and free breakfast as two things I wanted with my room. They booked me with a hotel that didn’t have free breakfast and when checking in they told me the pool may not be available. All the money I spent I didn’t get what I wanted it was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Nov 18, 2019 on Expedia
The staff were very friendly and personable, hotel was clean and smelled great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley Mo

Posted Nov 18, 2019 on Expedia
Horrible my room had lots of hair on my pillow also no WiFi at all that really was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Posted Nov 4, 2019 on Expedia
Room view. Misinformation on parking. I thought they give complimentary parking like Hilton on natural bridge. They don’t. You have to pay extra
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Peters

Posted Nov 3, 2019 on Expedia
The main reason we were not pleased is the bed was horrible! So uncomfortable! The pillows were just as bad or worse!! The staff was awesome!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2019 on Expedia
Breakfast was overpriced, especially for just eggs and pancakes. Went down to the lounge around 7:30pm. Tried to order some drinks and a pizza, but the waitress never came to our table, when she only had 3 other tables. We waited 15 min and ended up leaving because she looked right at us and didn’t say a thing. The room was clean. The pillows kept falling down in between the mattress and head board throughout the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis Mo.

Posted Oct 28, 2019 on Expedia
The staff is awesome only problem was every time we are there lots of kids run through the 3rd floor all day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted Oct 23, 2019 on Expedia
Our biggest complaint was that the room had ants. And we were staying on the second floor. Not a good sign for the condition of the hotel overall.