Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
The place was clean, well lit. The staff at the front desk was so helpful and caring. I lost four iPads in the lobby they found and stored safely for me. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2020 by Olivier Martinez, Front office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Veronica, Thank you for choosing the Juliana hotel for your stay in Paris. We truly hope that you have enjoied your time in Paris. We would be thrilled to welcome again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Expedia
The property was beautiful and the staff was very helpful. The location was perfect!!!! The one thing that could be different is to have the right information from Expedia. They were going to charge me for the stay again and the champagne ordered on the online check-in was not in my room upon arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2020 by Christophe , Hotel Management
Dear Monica, Thank you for your kind review about Juliana hotel, we are here to serve you as best as we can. Sorry for the fdifferent information and the champagne in your room, we will try our best to improve it. Juliana team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2019 on Orbitz
Beautiful building!! Amazing staff and service. Great location and amenities . Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!!!! the view from the 7th floor balcony of the Eiffel Tower was so incredible. Great walkable location. Beautiful Christmas decorations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2020 by Olivier Martinez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank for choosing the Juliana Hotel for your stay in Paris and for your feedback. I hope that you have a lovely trip back. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Posted Dec 17, 2019 on Expedia
The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the AC/heating was efficient. The bathroom was GORGEOUS and the tub was amazing. The staff are courteous and kind. I felt at home surrounded by people who wanted to help out in whatever way they could.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2020 by Olivier Martinez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank for choosing the Juliana Hotel for your stay in Paris and for your feedback. I hope that you have a lovely trip back. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2019 on Expedia
Nice hotel pretty much all around. Would have been better with an early check in option after two days traveling in airports, but rules are rules. There were no significant amenities. Great that they spoke English very well, and they keep a very clean place. They area was safe and convenient to basically everything. Very expensive. If coming from America, adjust your expectations down in terms of room size and food options at the hotel. It may seem less than what you might expect at this price point, but it’s a solid step up compared to what is normal for this tourist area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2019 on Expedia
The housekeeping was not to my expectations considering the hotel rating as five stars The Hotel management were always responsive to my comments on the housekeeping issues
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2019 on Expedia
Very convenient and comfortable hotel. Breakfast is great. Close to metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2019 on Expedia